kaccess - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: The Shift key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Shift 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Shift key is now active.
zh_TW: Shift 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Shift key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Shift 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Control key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Ctrl 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Control key is now active.
zh_TW: Ctrl 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Control key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Ctrl 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Alt key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Alt 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Alt key is now active.
zh_TW: Alt 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Alt key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Alt 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Win key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Win 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Win key is now active.
zh_TW: Win 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Win key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Win 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Meta key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Meta 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Meta key is now active.
zh_TW: Meta 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Meta key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Meta 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Super key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Super 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Super key is now active.
zh_TW: Super 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Super key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Super 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Hyper key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Hyper 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Hyper key is now active.
zh_TW: Hyper 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Hyper key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Hyper 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Alt Graph key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Alt Graph 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Alt Graph key is now active.
zh_TW: Alt Graph 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Alt Graph key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Alt Graph 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Num Lock key has been activated.
zh_TW: 數字鎖定鍵已開始作用。

en: The Num Lock key is now inactive.
zh_TW: 數字鎖定鍵已不在作用中。

en: The Caps Lock key has been activated.
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵已開始作用。

en: The Caps Lock key is now inactive.
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵已不在作用中。

en: The Scroll Lock key has been activated.
zh_TW: 捲軸鎖定鍵已開始作用。

en: The Scroll Lock key is now inactive.
zh_TW: 捲軸鎖定鍵已不在作用中。

en: Toggle Screen Reader On and Off
zh_TW: 切換螢幕閱讀器開關

[ctx: Name for kaccess shortcuts category]
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: &When a gesture was used:
zh_TW: 當使用筆勢時(&W):

en: Change Settings Without Asking
zh_TW: 不經詢問就改變設定值

en: Show This Confirmation Dialog
zh_TW: 顯示這個確認對話盒

en: Deactivate All AccessX Features & Gestures
zh_TW: 停止使用所有 AccessX 功能 & 筆勢

en: Slow keys
zh_TW: 篩選鍵

en: Bounce keys
zh_TW: 彈跳鍵

en: Sticky keys
zh_TW: 相黏鍵

en: Mouse keys
zh_TW: 滑鼠鍵

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要停止使用「%1」嗎？

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1" and "%2"?
zh_TW: 您確定要停止使用「%1」與「%2」嗎？

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1", "%2" and "%3"?
zh_TW: 您確定要停止使用「%1」、「%2」與「%3」嗎？

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1", "%2", "%3" and "%4"?
zh_TW: 您確定要停止使用「%1」、「%2」、「%3」與「%4」嗎？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用「%1」嗎？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and to deactivate "%2"?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用「%1」而停止使用「%2」嗎？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and to deactivate "%2" and "%3"?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用「%1」而停止使用「%2」與「%3」嗎？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and to deactivate "%2", "%3" and "%4"?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用「%1」而停止使用「%2」、「%3」與「%4」嗎？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and "%2"?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用「%1」與「%2」嗎？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and "%2" and to deactivate "%3"?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用「%1」與「%2」而停止使用「%3」嗎？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", and "%2" and to deactivate "%3" and "%4"?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用「%1」與「%2」而停止使用「%3」與「%4」嗎？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", "%2" and "%3"?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用「%1」、「%2」與「%3」嗎？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", "%2" and "%3" and to deactivate "%4"?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用「%1」、「%2」與「%3」而停用「%4」嗎？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", "%2", "%3" and "%4"?
zh_TW: 您確定要使用「%1」、「%2」、「%3」與「%4」嗎？

en: An application has requested to change this setting.
zh_TW: 有應用程式要求改變這個設定值。

en: You held down the Shift key for 8 seconds or an application has requested to change this setting.
zh_TW: 您按下 Shift 按鍵已達 8 秒鐘或者有應用程式要求改變這個設定值。

en: You pressed the Shift key 5 consecutive times or an application has requested to change this setting.
zh_TW: 您連續按下 Shift 按鍵已達 5 次或者有應用程式要求改變這個設定值。

en: You pressed %1 or an application has requested to change this setting.
zh_TW: 您按下 %1 或者有應用程式要求改變這個設定值。

en: An application has requested to change these settings, or you used a combination of several keyboard gestures.
zh_TW: 有應用程式要求改變這個設定值，或者您使用許多鍵盤筆勢的組合。

en: An application has requested to change these settings.
zh_TW: 有應用程式要求改變這些設定值。

en: These AccessX settings are needed for some users with motion impairments and can be configured in the KDE System Settings. You can also turn them on and off with standardized keyboard gestures.
    
    If you do not need them, you can select "Deactivate all AccessX features and gestures".
zh_TW: 這些 AccessX 設定值是某些行動不便的使用者所需要的，而可從 KDE 系統設定來設定。您也可以使用標準化的鍵盤筆勢來開啟或關閉它們。
    
    如果您不需要它們，您可以選擇「停止使用所有的 AccessX 功能與筆勢」。

en: Slow keys has been enabled. From now on, you need to press each key for a certain length of time before it gets accepted.
zh_TW: Slow 鍵已啟用。從現在起，您必須按下每個按鍵一段時間後才會產生作用。

en: Slow keys has been disabled.
zh_TW: Slow 鍵已停用。

en: Bounce keys has been enabled. From now on, each key will be blocked for a certain length of time after it was used.
zh_TW: Bounce 鍵已啟用。從現在起，每個按鍵使用後會被阻擋一段時間。

en: Bounce keys has been disabled.
zh_TW: Bounce 鍵已停用。

en: Sticky keys has been enabled. From now on, modifier keys will stay latched after you have released them.
zh_TW: Sticky 鍵已啟用。從現在起，當您放開輔助鍵後它們會維持一段時間的功能。

en: Sticky keys has been disabled.
zh_TW: Sticky 鍵已停用。

en: Mouse keys has been enabled. From now on, you can use the number pad of your keyboard in order to control the mouse.
zh_TW: Mouse 鍵已啟用。從現在起，您可以使用鍵盤上的數字鍵來控制滑鼠。

en: Mouse keys has been disabled.
zh_TW: Mouse 鍵已停用。

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者
