en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Pause Indexer
zh_TW: 暫停索引器

en: Resume Indexer
zh_TW: 恢復索引器

en: This will disable file searching in KRunner and launcher menus, and remove extended metadata display from all KDE applications.
zh_TW: 這將會停用 KRunner 與啟動器選單內的檔案搜尋，並從所有 KDE 應用程式移除延伸的中繼資料顯示。

en: Do you want to delete the saved index data? %1 of space will be freed, but if indexing is re-enabled later, the entire index will have to be re-created from scratch. This may take some time, depending on how many files you have.
zh_TW: 您要刪除已儲存的索引資料嗎？這將會清出 %1 的空間，但若之後重新啟用索引，整個索引將會需要從頭開始重新建立。取決於您的檔案數量，這可能會需要一些時間。

en: Delete Index Data
zh_TW: 刪除索引資料

en: File Search helps you quickly locate your files. You can choose which folders and what types of file data are indexed.
zh_TW: 檔案搜尋能協助您快速找到您的檔案。您可以選擇要索引哪些資料夾或哪些類型的檔案資料。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File indexing:
zh_TW: 檔案索引：

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Data to index:
zh_TW: 要索引的資料：

en: File names and contents
zh_TW: 檔案名稱和內容

en: File names only
zh_TW: 僅檔案名稱

en: Hidden files and folders
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案及資料夾

[ctx: @title:table Locations to include or exclude from indexing]
en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Indexing a Folder…
zh_TW: 開始索引資料夾…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop Indexing a Folder…
zh_TW: 停止索引資料夾…

[ctx: State and a percentage of progress]
en: %1, %2% complete
zh_TW: %1，%2% 已完成

[ctx: @info Currently Indexing]
en: Currently indexing: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 目前正在索引：<filename>%1</filename>

en: Not indexed
zh_TW: 未索引

en: Indexed
zh_TW: 已索引

en: Delete entry
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Select a folder to include
zh_TW: 選擇要包含的資料夾

en: Select a folder to exclude
zh_TW: 選擇要排除的資料夾
