plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

[ctx: @title:group Launch app]
en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: %1 is the name of the component, %2 is the action for which saving failed]
en: Error while saving shortcut %1: %2
zh_TW: 儲存快捷鍵 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

[ctx: %1 is the name of an application]
en: Error while adding %1, it seems it has no actions.
zh_TW: 新增 %1 時發生錯誤，它似乎沒有動作。

en: Error while communicating with the global shortcuts service
zh_TW: 與全域捷徑服務聯繫時發生錯誤失敗

en: Failed to communicate with global shortcuts daemon
zh_TW: 與全域捷徑服務聯繫失敗

[ctx: @info %2 is the name of a category inside the 'Common Actions' section]
en: Shortcut <shortcut>%1</shortcut> is already assigned to the common %2 action <interface>%3</interface>.<nl/><nl/>Re-assign it to %4?
zh_TW: 快捷鍵 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 已經指派給通用 %2 動作 <interface>%3</interface>。<nl/><nl/>要將它重新指派給 %4 嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: Shortcut <shortcut>%1</shortcut> is already assigned to action <interface>%2</interface> of <application>%3</application>.<nl/><nl/>Reassign it to action <interface>%4</interface> of <application>%4</application>?
zh_TW: 快捷鍵 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 已經指派給 <application>%3</application> 的動作 <interface>%2</interface>。<nl/><nl/>要將它重新指派給 <application>%4</application> 的動作 <interface>%4</interface> 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resolve Shortcut Conflict
zh_TW: 解決快捷鍵衝突

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reassign
zh_TW: 重新指派

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: System Services
zh_TW: 系統服務

en: Common Actions
zh_TW: 通用動作

[ctx: @action: button Import shortcut scheme]
en: Import…
zh_TW: 匯入…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Export
zh_TW: 取消匯出

[ctx: @action:button Export shortcut scheme]
en: Export…
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Cannot export scheme while there are unsaved changes
zh_TW: 有未儲存的變更時無法匯出方案

en: Select the components below that should be included in the exported scheme
zh_TW: 選取要包含在匯出的方案裡的組件

[ctx: @action:button Save shortcut scheme]
en: Save Scheme
zh_TW: 儲存方案

[ctx: @action:button Add new shortcut]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:menu End of the sentence 'Add New Application…']
en: Application…
zh_TW: 應用程式…

[ctx: @action:menu End of the sentence 'Add New Command or Script…']
en: Command or Script…
zh_TW: 命令或文稿…

[ctx: @tooltip:button %1 is the text of a custom command]
en: Edit command for %1
zh_TW: 編輯 %1 的命令

en: Remove all shortcuts for %1
zh_TW: 移除所有 %1 的快捷鍵

en: Undo deletion
zh_TW: 復原刪除

en: No items matched the search terms
zh_TW: 沒有項目符合搜尋字詞

en: Select an item from the list to view its shortcuts here
zh_TW: 從列表選取項目後在這檢視它的快捷鍵

en: Export Shortcut Scheme
zh_TW: 匯出快捷鍵方案

en: Import Shortcut Scheme
zh_TW: 匯入快捷鍵方案

[ctx: Template for file dialog]
en: Shortcut Scheme (*.kksrc)
zh_TW: 快捷鍵方案 (*.kksrc)

en: Edit Command
zh_TW: 編輯命令

en: Add Command
zh_TW: 新增命令

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Enter a command or choose a script file:
zh_TW: 輸入命令或選擇一個文稿檔案：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose…
zh_TW: 選擇…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Script File
zh_TW: 選擇文稿檔案

[ctx: Template for file dialog]
en: Script file (*.*sh)
zh_TW: 文稿檔案 (*.*sh)

en: Select the scheme to import:
zh_TW: 選取要匯入的方案：

en: Custom Scheme
zh_TW: 自訂方案

en: Select File…
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Editing shortcut: %1
zh_TW: 正在編輯快捷鍵：%1

en: No active shortcuts
zh_TW: 無作用中快捷鍵

[ctx: %1 decides if singular or plural will be used]
en: Default shortcut | Default shortcuts
zh_TW[0]: 預設快捷鍵

en: No default shortcuts
zh_TW: 無預設快捷鍵

en: Default shortcut %1 is enabled.
zh_TW: 預設快捷鍵 %1 已啟用。

en: Default shortcut %1 is disabled.
zh_TW: 預設快捷鍵 %1 已停用。

en: Custom shortcuts
zh_TW: 自訂快捷鍵

en: Delete this shortcut
zh_TW: 刪除這個快捷鍵

[ctx: @action:button Add custom shortcut]
en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Add custom shortcut
zh_TW: 新增自訂快捷鍵

en: Cancel capturing of new shortcut
zh_TW: 取消記錄新快捷鍵
